Membership

Our public and private members give us the opportunity to serve our community in the capacity that we do.  For that, we want to recognize those businesses, individuals, and public entities that believe in the cause of Phillips County Economic Development.  Thank you for your support. 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdx9ezMysnBqE0TDSl0pnP2xW6_1Jjn...


2021 Membership

Bank of Colorado https://www.bankofcolorado.com/cities/banks-in-holyoke

Better Forage- Andersen Ag

Biesemeier Farms

Brandt Chiropractor

Brian and Nici Akey

Central Plains Equipment https://www.caseih.com/

CHS Grainland https://www.chsgrainland.com/

City of Holyoke http://cityofholyoke-co.gov/

Colorado State University Extension https://goldenplains.extension.colostate.edu/

First Pioneer National Bank https://www.fpnb.bank/

Gloria Country Childcare

Golden Plain Recreation Center- Peerless http://www.thepeerlesstheatre.com/

Grace Management Service, Inc

Happy Jacks BBQ https://www.happyjacksbbq.com/

Hassler Crop Insurance LLC

Haxtun Chamber of Commerce http://www.discoverhaxtun.com/

Haxtun Federal Credit Union https://www.haxtuncu.com/

Haxtun Health https://haxtunhealth.org/

Haxtun School District https://www.haxtunk12.org/

Highline Electric Association https://www.hea.coop/

Holyoke Chamber of Commerce http://www.holyokechamber.org/

Holyoke Community Federal Credit Union https://www.hcfcu.org/

Holyoke Enterprise https://www.holyokeenterprise.com/

Holyoke Fitness Club https://holyokefitnessclub.punchpass.com/

Holyoke Golf Club

Holyoke Marketplace https://holyokemarketplace.com/

Holyoke School District http://www.hcosd.org/

Holyoke Veterinary Clinic

Jody Fiscus

Julie Wiebke and Lighthouse Real Estate https://www.yourlighthouserealestate.com/

Max and Candence Fryear

Melissa Memorial Hospital http://melissamemorial.org/

Oliver Agency https://farmersunioninsurance.com/RebeccaOliver

PC Telcom https://pctelcom.coop/

Phillips County Abstract Company

Phillips County Commissioners https://www.colorado.gov/phillipscounty

Phillips County Family Education Services http://www.pcfamilyed.com/

Points West Community Bank https://pwcbank.com/colorado/

Powell Seed LLC https://www.facebook.com/powellseedllc/

Prairie IT https://www.prairieit.com/

Precision Plumbing and Heating LLC 

Premier Farm Credit https://premieraca.com/

Sandhills Accounting and Tax, LLC

Scholl Oil and Transportation http://scholloil.com/

Seaboard Farms https://seaboardfoods.com/

Shauna Strecker

Sully Team Realty

Tempel Veterinary Service 

The Tech Guy https://rangernit.wixsite.com/website/shop

The Turquoise Chandelier https://www.facebook.com/theturquoisechandelier/

Tom and Debbie Bennett

Town of Haxtun https://townofhaxtun.colorado.gov/

Town of Paoli