Membership

Our public and private members give us the opportunity to serve our community in the capacity that we do.  For that, we want to recognize those businesses, individuals, and public entities that believe in the cause of Phillips County Economic Development.  Thank you for your support. 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdx9ezMysnBqE0TDSl0pnP2xW6_1Jjn...


2021 Membership

Bank of Colorado https://www.bankofcolorado.com/cities/banks-in-holyoke

Biesemeier Farms

Brewed Awakening Coffee and Bake Shop https://www.facebook.com/coffeeandbakeshop/

City of Holyoke http://cityofholyoke-co.gov/

First Pioneer National Bank https://www.fpnb.bank/

Gloria Country Childcare

Golden Plain Recreation Center- Peerless http://www.thepeerlesstheatre.com/

Grace Management Service, Inc

H & B Home Service

Hassler Crop Insurance LLC

Haxtun Chamber of Commerce http://www.discoverhaxtun.com/

Haxtun Health https://haxtunhealth.org/

Haxtun School District https://www.haxtunk12.org/

Highline Electric Association https://www.hea.coop/

Holyoke Chamber of Commerce http://www.holyokechamber.org/

Holyoke Community Federal Credit Union https://www.hcfcu.org/

Holyoke Enterprise https://www.holyokeenterprise.com/

Holyoke Fitness Club https://holyokefitnessclub.punchpass.com/

Holyoke School District http://www.hcosd.org/

Holyoke Marketplace https://holyokemarketplace.com/

Holyoke Veterinary Clinic

Jacks Bean LLC http://jackspopcorn.com/default.htm

Jody Fiscus

Julie Wiebke and Lighthouse Real Estate https://www.yourlighthouserealestate.com/

Max and Candence Fryear

Mountain West Tarp and Cover https://www.coveryourfeed.com/

Oliver Agency https://farmersunioninsurance.com/RebeccaOliver

PC Telcom https://pctelcom.coop/

Phillips County https://www.colorado.gov/phillipscounty

Phillips County Abstract Company

Points West Community Bank https://pwcbank.com/colorado/

Powell Seed LLC https://www.facebook.com/powellseedllc/

Prairie IT https://www.prairieit.com/

Precision Plumbing and Heating LLC 

Premier Farm Credit https://premieraca.com/

Sandhills Accounting and Tax, LLC

Scholl Oil and Transportation http://scholloil.com/

Seaboard Farms https://seaboardfoods.com/

Sully Team Realty

Tempel Veterinary Service 

The Tech Guy https://rangernit.wixsite.com/website/shop

The Turquoise Chandelier https://www.facebook.com/theturquoisechandelier/

Town of Haxtun 

Town of Paoli

Tom and Debbie Bennett